chicken bacon ranch casserole recipe

Just purchase a family-sized rotisserie chicken and pull the meat off the bone and chop it up. Most boxes of pasta are sold in sixteen ounces. chopped parsley, optional. In a Dutch oven or soup kettle, combine the broth, tomatoes, spinach, Parmesan cheese, salt and pepper. Looks so easy to make and looks delicious! Comment document.getElementById("comment").setAttribute( "id", "a03d2a07bfe830cb773618b378a23a95" );document.getElementById("i032e7e12f").setAttribute( "id", "comment" ); I’m a regular home cook, like most of you, doing my best to get a good meal on the table for my family. This was rich and delicious. I LOVE make ahead meals!! Pour 1/2 the jar of remaining Alfredo sauce into a casserole dish; top with 1/2 of the penne, 1/2 of the chicken mixture, 1 1/2 cup mozzarella cheese, and 1/2 of the bacon. Recipe Variations. Some changes I made: I didn't bake the chicken in the oven. Just purchase a family-sized rotisserie chicken and pull the meat off the bone and chop it up. I am storing this one and will be trying your other recipes. Fold in chicken and 1 cup of the mozzarella cheese. Halved the recipe (there's only 3 of us) and added onions. Drain bacon slices on paper towels, reserving bacon grease in the skillet. Bring a large pot of salted water to a boil. This easy Chicken Bacon Ranch Casserole recipe is a creamy pasta dish with ranch seasoning topped with melted cheese and crispy bacon! Add the chicken and stir everything together. Chicken Bacon Ranch Casserole~This meal in a real sense is delicious yummy and PACKED with flavor. Place the casserole in the oven and bake at 350°F for 20 minutes until browned and bubbling. You don’t get much more universally loved flavors than bacon, ranch and cheddar. Add chicken, 1 jar Alfredo sauce, milk, and garlic; cook and stir until heated through, about 5 minutes. Top with bacon and remaining 1 cup cheese. We also have wide variety of recipes to try. Toss together until well … Pr